Board of Directors

Photo of Maurice Bitran
Assistant Professor, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy
University of Toronto
Photo of Ute Bultmann
Professor, Department of Health Sciences, Community and Occupational Medicine
University of Groningen
Photo of Andreane Chenier
National Representative, Health and Safety
Canadian Union of Public Employees
Photo of Kim Froats
Director, Health & Safety
Aultsville Management Consultants
Photo of George Gritziotis
(Former) Chief Executive Officer
Ontario College of Trades
Photo of Kelly Jennings
Jennings Health Care Consulting
Photo of Kate Lamb
Chief Operating Officer
Law Society of Ontario
Photo of Louise Lemieux-Charles
Professor Emeritus, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation
University of Toronto
Photo of Natasha Luckhardt
Director, Health, Safety and Environment
Ontario Federation of Labour
Photo of Deborah Parachin
Chief Physician
Hydro One
Photo of Sari Sairanen
Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer
Unifor National
Photo of Wayne Tung
Senior Manager, Internal Audit
Computershare Trust Company of Canada