Staff directory

Phone: 416.927.2027

Front desk: ext. 2134

Fax: 416.927.4167

General email: info@iwh.on.ca


Name Contact information Staff role
Ben Amick
Senior Scientist
bamick@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2115
Research
Dorcas Beaton
Senior Scientist
dbeaton@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2116
Research
MB Momtaz Begum
Research Associate
mbegum@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2159
Research
Monica Bienefeld
Director, Knowledge Transfer and Exchange & Associate Scientist
mbienefeld@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2117
Executive, Research, Knowledge exchange
Aviroop Biswas
Mustard Post-Doctoral Fellow
abiswas@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2290
Research
LB Laura Bogaert
PhD Student
lbogaert@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2189
Research
Julie Bowring
Research Associate
jbowring@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2105
Research
Curtis Breslin
Scientist
cbreslin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2225
Research
KB Kristina Buccat
Communications Assistant
kbuccat@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2173
Administrative support, Communications
AC Albana Canga
Administrative Assistant
acanga@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2160
Administrative support
Siobhan Cardoso
Research Operations Manager (Planning and Reporting) & Knowledge Exchange Associate
scardoso@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2146
Research operations, Knowledge exchange
Nancy Carnide
Post-Doctoral Fellow
ncarnide@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2210
Research
Cynthia Chen
Research Associate/Analyst
cchen@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2188
Research
Mary Cicinelli
Director, Human Resources and Corporate Services
mcicinelli@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2153
Executive, Human resources
Kim Cullen
Associate Scientist & Knowledge Exchange Associate
kcullen@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2128
Research, Knowledge exchange
Kathleen Dobson
Research Associate
kdobson@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2030
Research
Jocelyn Dollack
Research/Administrative Assistant
jdollack@iwh.oc.ca
ext. 2151
Research support, Administrative support
Jan Dvorak
Web and Design Coordinator
jdvorak@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2148
Communications
TD Teresa D’Elia
Project Coordinator
tdelia@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2166
Research
Jonathan Fan
PhD Student
jfan@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2240
Research
Era Mae Ferron
Project Coordinator (on leave)
eferron@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2250
Research
Andrea Furlan
Scientist
afurlan@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2171
Research
Monique Gignac
Associate Scientific Director & Senior Scientist
mgignac@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2150
Executive, Research
SH Shireen Harbin
Managing Editor, Cochrane Back and Neck
sharbin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2107
Research, Research support
Charmaine Heath
Administrative Assistant
cheath@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2132
Administrative support
Sheilah Hogg-Johnson
Senior Scientist & Biostatistician
shoggjohnson@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2130
Research
SI Sabrina Imam
Research Associate
simam@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2229
Research
Emma Irvin
Director, Research Operations
eirvin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2109
Executive, Research, Research operations
Arif Jetha
Associate Scientist
ajetha@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2229
Research
Heather Johnston
Research Analyst
hjohnston@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2230
Research
Young Jung
PhD Student
yjung@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2129
Research
Victoria Landsman
Scientist & Biostatistician
vlandsman@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2131
Research
Desiree Latour-Villamil
Project Coordinator
dlatour-villamil@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2196
Research
Morgane Le Pouésard
Research Associate/Project Coordinator
mlepouesard@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2294
Research
Hyunmi Lee
Programmer/Analyst
hlee@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2228
Research
Qing Liao
Research Associate/Analyst
qliao@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2155
Research
Joanna Liu
Library Technician
jliu@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2184
Library services
DM Dylan Maccarone
Accounting Clerk
dmaccarone@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2103
Finance/accounting
Sara Macdonald
Knowledge Exchange Associate
smacdonald@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2110
Knowledge exchange
Quenby Mahood
Manager, Library Services
qmahood@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2112
Library services
Lyudmila Mansurova
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President & CRM Coordinator
lmansurova@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2137
Office of the president, Administrative support
Paolo Maselli
Systems Analyst/Network Administrator
pmaselli@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2194
IT/systems support
Chris McLeod
Scientist
chris.mcleod@ubc.ca
604–822–0348
Research
Amir Mofidi
Visiting Researcher/PhD Candidate
amofidi@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2176
Research
Cindy Moser
Communications Manager
cmoser@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2183
Communications
Cameron Mustard
President & Senior Scientist
cmustard@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2143
Executive, Research
KN Kay Nasir
Research Associate
knasir@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2101
Research
Kathy Padkapayeva
Research/Administrative Assistant
kpadkapayeva@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2227
Research support, Administrative support
SR Shanti Raktoe
Administrative Assistant
sraktoe@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2114
Administrative support
Lynda Robson
Scientist
lrobson@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2164
Research
CS Colette Severin
Research Operations Manager (Data, Information, Privacy and Ethics) & Project Coordinator
cseverin@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2126
Research, Research operations
Cathy Sir
Financial Services Manager
csir@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2104
Finance/accounting
Peter Smith
Associate Scientific Director & Senior Scientist
psmith@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2226
Executive, Research
Michael Swift
Data Manager/Research Associate
mswift@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2111
Research
MT Maggie Tiong
Information Specialist, Cochrane Back and Neck
mtiong@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2145
Research support
Emile Tompa
Senior Scientist
etompa@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2113
Research
Sabrina Tonima
Research Associate/Project Coordinator
stonima@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2154
Research
Dwayne Van Eerd
Scientist
dvaneerd@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2138
Research
Uyen Vu
Communications Associate
uvu@iwh.on.ca
613-979-7742
Communications
Basak Yanar
Research Associate
byanar@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2124
Research
Grant Yao
Network Administrator/Systems Analyst
gyao@iwh.on.ca
ext. 2144
IT/systems support